An offer from Lord Save Us – videos & songs from the movie!


The producer & director of the Movie, author of the book & chief evangelist for the messages in them has sent out an email (text of it below) offering these pieces of content to anyone on his mailing list.

Included is the story from the writer of the song used in the movie, created just for it & offered by the song writer, about how he came to his realization of the power of the message on the book & movie & how he came to create these great items for all of us.

Very touching story here.

This is very motivational content here with a GREAT message – Yes, We ARE all the SAME! God created us all in his image & now we all should be moved by this message!

So read the message from Dan Merchant followed by the moving story from SAMM! And ENJOY!

(Please note that the links below were going through Dan Merchant’s email tracking system, based on Constant Contact – we had to change the links from that mode because of the blog process, so he can’t see the use of these links or see from that your support & interest in his offer, so try to check out his page & show support there!)

Hey friends,

You may remember hearing SAMM’s song “We Are All The Same” featured at the end of “Lord Save Us From Followers.” Now you get the special opportunity to download an mp3 of the song for free! If you like it feel free to forward this email to your friends and family.

All the best,
Dan

Hi, I am SAMM and I wanted thank you for sharing the song “We Are All The Same” with your friends.  I wrote this song, during a period in my life when I was traveling all over the world working with some amazing organizations in some of the poorest places on earth. I saw things I’d never thought I’d see.  It was going back and forth from Africa then to the US, then down to Central America and back, where I started to piece together both the melody and the lyrics to this song. God was changing my perspective, so I began to write down what I was observing.  It didn’t take long for me to realize I was attempting to write a song that completely explained the human condition, and while I agree it’s an impossible task, I tried anyway.  My conclusion was, as the song says, that no matter where a person comes from, every person wants to be loved and to love, but a perfect love, not a fleeting human love, a love that never leaves.  Ultimately that is God’s love, the love in which Jesus beautifully showed to us. I hope you enjoy.

SAMM

Click here to download an mp3 of “We Are All The Same”

Click here to view the music video for “We Are All The Same”

About homelessnessinsavannah

Advocating for Homelessness Issues in Savannah, GA, so that we can educate, share experiences & generate a Christian understanding of the issues & people who experience, support & attempt to end homelessness in Savannah, GA or anywhere else we can share stories from or about...
This entry was posted in Christian Responses, Events, homeless, Lord Save Us, Ministry, Offers and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An offer from Lord Save Us – videos & songs from the movie!

  1. Shirley says:

    Good day! Thanks for sharing. I will bookmark your website.

Leave a Reply

